Leadership Teams

Headteacher and Deputy Headteacher

Mr Hunt


Assessment Co-ordinator

 Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead

Middle Leader Co-ordinator


Mrs N Dickinson

Deputy Headteacher

Curriculum Co-ordinator

Pupil Premium Co-ordinator

NQT Mentor

 Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

IMG_4519 IMG_4552

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Baxter Mrs Taylor Mrs Khan
Key Stage 2

Assistant Headteacher

 Key Stage 2

Assistant Headteacher

Early Years


Literacy Co-ordinator &

Reading Manager

LPPA Co-ordinator*

Mathematics Co-ordinator

SEND Co-ordinator


Music Leader

EY/KS1 Extended

Schools leader

IMG_4587 IMG_4594 IMG_4536


*SEND = Special Educational Needs and Disabilities
*LPPA = Leading Parent Partnership Award
*EY = Early Years
*SPAG = Spelling, Punctuation and Grammar